#
 
home
policy service
claims
contact
site map
Call Us: (877) 550-5151
Carriers Represented
Home
Auto Quote
Boat Quote
Condo Quote
Flood Quote
Homeowners Quote
Motorcycle Quote
Renters Quote
RV Quote
Umbrella Quote
Business Owners Quote
Business Auto Quote
General Liability Quote
Workers Comp Quote
Business Owners Quote
Restaurant Quote
Liquor Liability
Apartment Bldg. Quote
Life Quote
Health Quote
Disability Quote
Long Term Care Quote
Annuity Quote
Get A FREE Quote
Automobile
Boat
Condominium
Flood
Homeowners
Motorcycle
Motorhome
Renters
Umbrella
Personal Insurance
Business Owners Policy
Workers Compensation
Property & Liability
Commercial Vehicles
Miscellaneous Commercial Insurance
Business Insurance
Individual Health
Group Health
Dental
Life
-- Term Life Insurance
-- Permanent Life Insurance
Disability
Long Term Care
Medicare Supplements
Health & Life
Annuity
Business Group Plans
Individual Retirement
Retirement
Articles
Glossary
Links
Insurance Resources
Claims
Make A Payment
Customer Service
Contacts
 Contact Us 

Aihara & Associates Insurance Services, Inc.
250 East First Street, Suite 900
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Toll Free: (877) 550-5151   Main Line: (213) 626-9625
Fax: (213) 626-5852
Email Us

 

Last Name First Name Ext: Email address Title Department
Ah Sam Harvey 231 harveya@aihara-associates.com Vice President, Sales Sales
Aihara Doug 225

douga@aihara-associates.com

President

Sales

Akune Denise 213 denisea@aihara-associates.com Senior Account Representative  Personal Lines
Andujo Tokuko 222 tokukoa@aihara-associates.com Senior Account Representative Commercial Lines
Arimitsu-Takemoto Margi 212 margit@aihara-associates.com Account Representative Personal Lines
Curow Hideko 300 hidekoc@aihara-associates.com Account Representative Personal Lines
Matsumura-Nuno Toshiko 223 toshikon@aihara-associates.com Senior Account Representative Commercial Lines
Nakagawa Frank 290 frankn@aihara-associates.com Sales Associate  Sales
Tanaka Gail 281 gailt@aihara-associates.com Controller Accounting
Uyemura Todd 220 toddu@aihara-associates.com Executive Vice President, COO Sales
Wong Richard   richwong@gte.net Sales Associate Sales
Wu Felicia   feliciawu@sbcglobal.net Sales Associate Sales
Yasuda Lisa 227 lisay@aihara-associates.com 

Sales Assistant

Benefits
Yoshihara Jane 206 janey@aihara-associates.com Account Representative Commercial Lines

 

Use our online contact form below 
If you have questions, or would like more information, please leave your name and contact information.

 *
 *
 *

* indicates a required field
Map & Directions 
Map to our office
Click here for a detailed map and directions to our office.
 
Taking Care of Tomorrow... Today.

Lic# 0E83683
© Aihara & Associates Insurance Services, Inc., 2007 Powered By:
 Insurance Web Designs