Contact Us

Our agency is here to assist you with your insurance needs. Don’t see what you need? Contact us right away and we will be happy to assist you.

Aihara & Associates Insurance Services, Inc.
250 East First Street, Suite 900
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Toll Free: (877) 550-5151   
Main Line: (213) 626-9625
Fax: (213) 626-5852

Aihara & Associates Insurance Services
Staff Extension: Email:
Bryan Hara 213-626-9625 bryanh@aihara-associates.com Receptionist
       
Doug Aihara 225 douga@aihara-associates.com President
       
Todd Uyemura 220 toddu@aihara-associates.com Exec Vice President
       
Roy Yonoha 227 royy@aihara-associates.com Benefits Representative
       
Harvey Ah Sam 231 harveya@aihara-associates.com Vice President Sales
Denise Akune 213 denisea@aihara-associates.com Personal Insurance Representative
Margi Arimitsu-Takemoto 212 margit@aihara-associates.com Personal Insurance Representative
Hideko  Curow 254 hidekoc@aihara-associates.com Personal Insurance Representative
       
Toshiko Matsumura-Nuno 223 toshikon@aihara-associates.com Business Insurance Representative
Jane Yoshihara 206 janey@aihara-associates.com Business Insurance Representative
       
Gail Tanaka 281 gailt@aihara-associates.com Controller

Secure Quote Request